Sand Cloud

I’m so honored to have the opportunity to work with such an amazing brand for such a good cause! Check out sandcloudtowels.com to shop their stuff and if you find something you like, 10% of your purchase will go towards helping #savethefishies!

IMG_2035

When I set out to shoot these self-portraits I had a specific location in mind – by the river of course! Little did I know I would discover a whole new area of the river that I’d never been to before. I love it so much and I will definitely be going back.

IMG_2042IMG_2025IMG_2006IMG_2068-2IMG_2118IMG_2036IMG_2048IMG_2065IMG_2066IMG_2015IMG_2120IMG_2124

Leave a Reply

